Episode #345 – ‘Branch Covidians’ with guest Basil Valentine


Episode #345 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes on this week, October 18, 2020 with host Patrick Henningsen, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE – START TIMES:

5pm-8pm UK Time | 12pm-3pm EST (US) | 9am-12pm PST (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR with host Patrick Henningsen covering the top stories in the US, Europe and internationally. 2020 Election’s is heating up, as America was treated to an October Surprise this week – a laptop surfaced with emails from Hunter Biden which proceeded to throw the mainstream media into a spin and trigger the Silicon Valley’ Great Blue Firewall in order to prevent the public from seeing the important breaking story. The Covidian Cult continues to ascend in Europe and the UK, as Boris Johnson’s government is doubling-down on its “Second Wave” theory by preemptively locking down half the country under a dazzling new regime of ever-changing rules and measures which no one can really understand anymore. So much for ‘Russian meddling.’ In the second hour we’ll speak with the Sunday Wire’s Roving Correspondent for Culture and Sport, Basil Valentine, for more on the gospel of the new Branch Covidian Church. All this and much, more. Enjoy the show…

Get Brave
SUPPORT OUR INDY MEDIA PLATFORM BY DONATING HERE

AND ALSO BECOME A TEAM MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download the most recent Episode #344

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify

Source

Related posts

Leave a Comment