Mystery 5G towers going up all over Cincinnati area

Homeowners worry about possible health effects Source: John Matarese If you drive around the Cincinnati area you may have noticed mysterious cylinder-type cell phone towers, that look nothing like any cell tower most of us have seen. Now, a growing number of Tri-Staters are getting worried about these towers, and the 5G signals they believe they will soon be sending out, as part of the nationwide rollout of faster 5G cell service. Michelle Krinsky is a nurse who was out walking near her Cleves home earlier this summer, when she…

Read More

Thousands of Swiss protest 5G wireless over health fears

Source: AFP Thousands of people protested in the Swiss capital Bern Saturday over the roll-out of a 5G wireless technology across the country, which they fear could damage people’s health. The protesters, many carrying placards, gathered in front of the Swiss parliament building, in a bid to stop the construction of more 5G-compatible antennae. “The fact that so many people turned out today is a strong sign against the uncontrolled introduction of 5G,” said Tamlin Schibler Ulmann, co-president of Frequencia, the group that organised the rally. The tiny principality of…

Read More

Episode #296 – Questioning 5G + LIVE from Labour Party Conference’ with guests Iran R. Crane, Basil Valentine

Episode #296 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes on Sept 22, 2019 with host Patrick Henningsen, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)… LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE AT THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULED SHOW TIMES: 5pm-8pm UK Time | 12pm-3pm ET (US) | 9am-12pm PT (US)This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR with host Patrick Henningsen covering some of the top stories in the US, Europe and internationally. In the first hour we’ll cover Saudi Arabia’s meltdown over he recent drone attacks from Yemen, and discuss why the…

Read More